Вам необходимо включить JSCRIPT

Lucky Place - Hostel




Welcome to the Lucky Place!

We are inviting you to stay at a new hostel in Admiralteysky district of Saint-Petersburg.
For more information on what a hostel is, click here

 



Our hostel is located at Rizhskiy prospekt, d. 23/3, within walking distance from Baltiysky railway station (trains to Strelna, Peterhof, Oranienbaum) and Baltiyskaya and Tekhnologichesky Institut stations of the Saint Petersburg Metro, and in 5 minutes walk to the beautiful Fontanka river embankment.

We can offer you:


Rules & Regulations

1. Check in and Check out

Our new arrivals can check into their rooms from 2 pm. The guests may arrive early and leave their luggage at the hostel (in the baggage room) but room access will not be granted until after 2 pm. Departing guests must remove all their belongings and check out by 12 pm. The baggage room may still be used after the check-out time, but all of your possessions must be taken out of your room and the keys deposited at the reception.

2. Age of Guests

We are unable to accept the booking and offer accommodation to the guests under 18 unless they are accompanied by an adult. The acceptable forms of identification are passport and driver’s license.

3. Guest Behaviour

The comfort, safety and security of all guests are our top priority. Any guest who (in the opinion of our staff) compromises the comfort, quiet or security of other guests will be requested to leave the hostel and no refund will be offered. Our guests are expected to respect other guests, staff members, local residents and their property. Group leaders are responsible for the behaviour of all members of the group. If any member of the group is found breaking our hostel regulations and the leader is unable to restore order, the entire group will be evicted from our premises with no refund for the rest of the stay.

4. Smoking

Smoking is not permitted anywhere in the hostel. Any guest found smoking will be asked to leave the premises immediately and will not be offered a refund. The smoking area is outside the building.

5. Personal Property

Our guests may use the storage area located at the reception. Our baggage room is offered to all guests and guarantees the secure storage space for your items. However, the hostel accepts no liability for any loss, theft or damage to guests’ property.

6. Hostel’s Property

Guests will be required to reimburse our hostel for any property damage caused by inappropriate behaviour during their stay.

Вам необходимо включить JSCRIPT

Lucky Place - О хостеле




Добро пожаловать в Lucky Place!

Мы предлагаем вам проживание в новом хостеле в Адмиралтейском районе.
Что же такое хостел, можно узнать здесь

 


Хостел расположен по адресу Рижский проспект, дом 23/3, недалеко от Балтийского вокзала (метро Балтийская) и метро Технологический институт, в 5 минутах ходьбы от живописной набережной реки Фонтанки.

Мы можем предложить:


Правила проживания в хостеле

1. Заезд и отъезд

Прибывшие гости могут разместиться в своих комнатах после 14:00. Гости могут приехать раньше и оставить свой багаж в хостеле, в багажной комнате, но заселение в комнаты будет предоставлено только после 14:00. Уезжающие гости хостела должны забрать все свои вещи из своей комнаты и выселиться из нее до 12:00. После выселения гости могут использовать камеры хранения багажа, но все имущество должны быть убрано из комнат и ключи от комнат сданы администратору хостела.

2. Возраст гостей

Резервирование мест и размещение в хостеле не принимается от гостей младше 18 лет, кроме случаев, когда они в сопровождении взрослых. Документами, удостоверяющими личность, являются паспорт и водительские права.

3. Поведение гостей

Комфорт, спокойствие и безопасность наших гостей имеют первостепенное значение для хостела. Любому гостю, который, по мнению наших сотрудников, нарушает комфорт, спокойствие или безопасность других гостей, персонала или местных жителей, будет предложено покинуть хостел и не будет предоставлено возмещение расходов на проживание. Гости должны уважать других гостей, сотрудников, местных жителей и чужое имущество. Руководители групп должны обеспечить, чтобы все члены их группы вели себя надлежащим образом. Невыполнение любым членом группы этих правил приведет к высылению всей группы без возмещения расходов на проживание. Руководители групп отвечают за поведение своих подопечных. В случае нарушения одним из членов группы правил поведения в хостеле и непринятия мер руководителем для восстановления порядка выселению подлежит вся группа без возмещения расходов на проживание.

4. Курение

Курение запрещено в любом помещении хостела. Любому гостю, который будет курить в помещении хостела, будет предложено покинуть хостел сразу и не будет предложено возмещение. Места для курения вне здания.

5. Личные вещи

Гости могут пользоваться камерой хранения, расположенной у администратора хостела. Для хранения багажа можно использовать багажную комнату. Это является гарантией, что ваши личные вещи находятся в безопасности в любое время. Хостел не несет ответственности за потерю, кражу или повреждение имущества.

6. Собственность хостела

Гости должны будут возместить все убытки, нанесенные собственности хостела, вызванные неподобающим поведением  во время пребывания.